ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
4020B Sladeview Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5L 6B1 Canada
Phone: +1 800 927 6342
E-mail: sales.us.megadoor@assaabloy.com

Megadoor is available around the globe. Contact our team of professionals to discuss how we can help support your business.

Please fill in your first name
Please fill in your last name
Please fill in your company
Please fill in your e-mail
Please fill in your phone number
Please fill in your country

Your sales representatives
Mark Daugherty
Managing Director
E-mail:
mark.daugherty
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678 782 4731
John Zimmerman, Megadoor Sales manager Americas John Zimmerman
Sales Manager Americas
E-mail:
John.zimmerman
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678/782-4777
Rob Moulton
Sales – Mining & Heavy Industry, North America
E-mail:
rob.moulton@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 419 340 3002
Mike Nettie, Megaddoor Sales Federal
		                      Military and Aerospace Mike Nettie
Megadoor Sales Federal, Military & Aerospace
E-mail:
mike.nettie@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4786
Pierre Varlamoff, Sales - Civil Aviation / Aviation Manufacturing Pierre Varlamoff
Sales- Civil Aviation/ Aviation Manufacturing
E-mail:
pierre.varlamoff
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678/782-4894
Russel Rock, Sales Support Engineer Russel Rock
Sales Support Engineer
E-mail:
russel.rock@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4782
Jody Breed
Sales Support Engineer
E-mail:
Jody.breed@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4890

Service Manager
Zach Kearney, Service sales manager Zach Kearney
Service Sales Manager
E-mail:
zach.kearney@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4798
Mark Hagl, Service Manager Mark Hagl
Service Manager
E-mail:
mark.hagl@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4729