Head office

ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
611 Highway 74 South, Suite 100
P. O. Box 2957
Peachtree City, Georgia 30269
USA
Phone: +1 800 927 6342
Phone: +1 770 631 2600
Fax: +1 770 631 9086
E-mail:
sales.us.megadoor@assaabloy.com

Driving directions to ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems

From Atlanta

  • Take Interstate 85 South to Exit 61.
  • Exit and turn left on. Highway #74.
  • Continue on Highway #74 South approximately 13.3 miles.
  • Turn right on TDK Boulevard.
  • Turn left at the second driveway.
  • Turn left again at the second driveway.
  • Go across parking lot toward flag poles & circle driveway.
  • Park next to the front door.


Megadoor is available around the globe. Contact our team of professionals to discuss how we can help support your business.

Please fill in your first name
Please fill in your last name
Please fill in your company
Please fill in your e-mail
Please fill in your phone number
Please fill in your country

Service numbers
+1 800 927 6342
+1 770 631 2600

24 hour emergency:
+1 404 375 4675
Your sales representatives
Ulf Petersson, Megadoor Managing Director Ulf Petersson
Managing Director
E-mail:
Ulf.petersson
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678/782-4731
Fax:
+1 770 631 9087
John Zimmerman, Megadoor Sales manager Americas John Zimmerman
Sales Manager Americas
E-mail:
John.zimmerman
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678/782-4777
Mike Nettie, Megaddoor Sales Federal
                      Military and Aerospace Mike Nettie
Megadoor Sales Federal, Military & Aerospace
E-mail:
mike.nettie@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4786
Pierre Varlamoff, Sales - Civil Aviation / Aviation Manufacturing Pierre Varlamoff
Sales- Civil Aviation/ Aviation Manufacturing
E-mail:
pierre.varlamoff
@assaabloy.com

Phone:
+1 678/782-4894
Russel Rock, Sales Support Engineer Russel Rock
Sales Support Engineer
E-mail:
russel.rock@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4782
Jody Breed
Sales Support Engineer
E-mail:
Jody.breed@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4890

Service Manager
Zach Kearney, Service sales manager Zach Kearney
Service Sales Manager
E-mail:
zach.kearney@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4798
Fax:
+1 770 631 5721
Mark Hagl, Service Manager Mark Hagl
Service Manager
E-mail:
mark.hagl@assaabloy.com
Phone:
+1 678/782-4729
Fax:
+1 770 631 9086